Inner Soulstice Wellness Yoga, Pilates and Body Movement Studio
4848 Colt St #1, Ventura, CA
innersoulsticewellness@gmail.com

Core De Force Total Body Transformation

Dates/Times

  • Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 @ 7:15pm
  • Friday, Jun 29, 2018 @ 6:00pm
  • Monday, Jul 2, 2018 @ 7:15pm
  • Friday, Jul 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
  • Monday, Jul 9, 2018 @ 7:15pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 @ 7:15pm
  • Friday, Jul 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm
  • Monday, Jul 16, 2018 @ 7:15pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 @ 7:15pm
  • Friday, Jul 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
  • Monday, Jul 23, 2018 @ 7:15pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 @ 7:15pm
  • Friday, Jul 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
  • Monday, Jul 30, 2018 @ 7:15am
  • Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 @ 7:15pm

Join us 3 days a week on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays for the CORE DE FORCE LIVE: Total Body Transformation Series.

Drawing inspiration from Muay Thai, Jiu Jitsu and Mixed Martial Arts, CORE DE FORCE LIVE is the newest bodyweight, high intensity cardio exercise to torch calories, blast fat and build stamina. Shred your core with explosive High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) cardio, shred your and end your day feeling like a fighter! Experience the ultimate mixed martial arts style body shaping class at Inner Soulstice Wellness Movement & Health Studio.

Four Weeks: $75
3-Class Pack: $35
Drop in: $10
Register in person or online

Your Instructor:
Alexandra Turk is a certified CORE DE FORCE LIVE instructor, with a martial arts background in Tae Kwon-Do. She has spent the last two years losing over 60 lbs, falling in love with fitness, and coaching others on their own health and fitness journeys. As a cancer survivor, Alex's goal is to help people live their happiest, healthiest, fittest and most fulfilled lives. She is an active health and fitness coach, aerialist, movement fanatic, wife, friend, sister and daughter.

FAQs
What can I bringto the event?
We have mats for a $2 rental fee. To ensure your comfort, please feel free to bring your own. Socks encouraged.

Please read our Facility Terms of Use