Inner Soulstice Wellness Health and Movement Studio
4848 Colt St #1, Ventura, CA
hello@innersoulsticewellness.com

Qi Gong with Ayn

Dates/Times

  • Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 @ 5:00pm

One of the most effective and fascinating tools used to enable self-healing is the Eight Pieces of Brocade or Ba Duan Jin. Also called the Silk Brocade because it is said that practicing the sequence conjures the feeling of wearing a wardrobe made of rich soft, silk. An ancient Chinese exercise & fitness practice, B Duan Jin is a popular form of Qigong. I look forward to practicing with you.

Space is limited. Please reserve by texting (805) 746-4193.